Mohamed Abdou, UCLA

Dave Babineau, Savannah River National Laboratory

Farhat Beg, University of California San Diego

Michl Binderbauer, TAE Technologies, Inc.

Kimberly Budil, University of California Lab Management Office

E. Michael Campbell, University of Rochester LLE

Steven Cowley, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Michael Farrell, General Atomics

Phillip Ferguson, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Siegfried Glenzer, SLAC National Accelerator

Richard J. Hawryluk

Mark Haynes, Concordia Power

Mark Herrmann, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Ryosuke Kodama, Osaka University

Robert L. McCrory

Harry McLean, LLNL Fusion Energy Program

Dale M. Meade, PPPL (retired)

Gerald Navratil, Columbia University

Stephen Obenschain, U.S. Naval Research Laboratory

Don Rej, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Peter Seidl, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Daniel Sinars, Sandia National Laboratories

Tony S. Taylor, General Atomics

Francois Waelbroeck, University of Texas at Austin

Dennis Whyte, MIT Plasma Science and Fusion Center

Yican Wu, INEST, Chinese Academy of Sciences


Gerald Navratil, Chairman

Kimberly Budil, Vice Chairman

Mark Tillack, Vice President, Communications

Ruth A. Watkins, Secr-Treas. and VP, Administration and Finance

Stephen O. Dean, President




Copyright (c) 2003, Fusion Power Associates.All rights reserved.